## Korfball Federation of India Selection Committee for the year 2024-2026

No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Vinod Kumar	Chairman
2	Mr. Manjeet Singh (Deepu)	Convener
3	Mr. Ravi Raj	Member
4	Ms. Natasha	Member
5	Ms. Nidhi Shekhawat	Member

## Selection Criteria

- Previous performance at major International Competitions
- Performance in Senior National Korfball Championship
- Performance in Junior National Korfball Championship
- Performance in Sub-Junior National Korfball Championship
- Performance in Federation Cup Korfball Championship
- Performance during National Coaching Camp
- Performance during Final Selection Trail

As per above selection criteria Selection Committee has to power select National Korfball Team for participate in International Championship/Tournament.